The UNT Administration Building's tower is lit green after Mean Green victories.

MGSF Staff

MGSF Staff

Mean Green Scholarship Fund Staff

Ryan Peck, Executive Senior Associate Athletic Director, External Operations

Ryan Peck

Executive Senior Associate Athletic Director, External Operations
940‑369‑7630
ryan.peck@unt.edu




Carl Evans, Senior Associate Athletic Director, Development

Carl Evans

Senior Associate Athletic Director, Development
940‑369‑7034
carl.evans@unt.edu




Reginald Johnson, Associate Athletic Director, Development

Reginald Johnson

Associate Athletic Director, Development
940‑369‑8268
reginald.johnson@unt.edu




Connor Meier, Assistant Athletic Director, Development

Connor Meier

Assistant Athletic Director, Development
940‑369‑7283
connor.meier@unt.edu




Liz Woerle, Assistant Athletic Director, Development

Liz Woerle

Assistant Athletic Director, Development
940‑565‑3528
liz.woerle@unt.edu




Alejandra Lopez, Assistant Director of Development

Alejandra Lopez

Director, Development
940‑369‑8923
alejandra.lopez@unt.edu




Contact Us
Mean Green Scholarship Fund address 1155 Union Circle #311397
Denton, Texas 76203
Mean Green Scholarship Fund telephone 940‑369‑7284
Mean Green Scholarship Fund email mgsf@unt.edu
Mean Green Scholarship Fund on Facebook Follow Us On Facebook
Mean Green Scholarship Fund on Twitter Follow Us On Twitter

Name*

Telephone*

Email*

Message*

* required

Go Mean Green!
MEAN GREEN ATHLETICS
BUILDING CHAMPIONS AND PREPARING LEADERS

MeanGreenSports.com Mean Green For Life Team Store Ticket Office
Copyright 2018 University of North Texas Athletics
University of North Texas