Give Now!

Give Now!

The UNT Administration Building's tower is lit green after Mean Green victories.

MGSF Staff

MGSF Staff

Mean Green Scholarship Fund Staff

Ryan Peck, Executive Senior Associate Athletic Director, External Operations

Ryan Peck

Executive Senior Associate Athletic Director, External Operations
940‑369‑7630
ryan.peck@unt.edu




John Nitardy, Senior Associate Athletic Director, Development

John Nitardy

Senior Associate Athletic Director, Development
940‑369‑7034
john.nitardy@unt.edu




Reginald Johnson, Associate Athletic Director, Development

Reginald Johnson

Associate Athletic Director, Development
940‑369‑8268
reginald.johnson@unt.edu




Mike Smith, Assistant Athletic Director, Development

Mike Smith

Assistant Athletic Director, Development
940‑565‑3528
michael.smith@unt.edu




Connor Meier, Assistant Athletic Director, Development

Connor Meier

Assistant Athletic Director, Development
940‑369‑7283
connor.meier@unt.edu




Alejandra Lopez, Assistant Director of Development

Alejandra Lopez

Assistant Director
of Development
940‑369‑8923
alejandra.lopez@unt.edu




Mean Green Ticket Office Staff

Chris Baretta, Senior Associate Athletic Director, Ticket Sales/Operations

Chris Baretta

Senior Associate Athletic Director, Ticket Sales/Operations
940‑369‑5382
chris.baretta@unt.edu




Tricia Drummond, Assistant Athletic Director for Ticket Operations

Tricia Drummond

Assistant Athletic Director for Ticket Operations
940‑565‑2580
tricia.drummond@unt.edu




David Nichols, Assistant Director of Ticket Sales/Revenue Generation

David Nichols

Assistant Director of Ticket Sales/Revenue Generation
940‑369‑3472
david.nichols@unt.edu




Contact Us
Mean Green Scholarship Fund address 1155 Union Circle #311397
Denton, Texas 76203
Mean Green Scholarship Fund telephone 940‑369‑7284
Mean Green Scholarship Fund email mgsf@unt.edu
Mean Green Scholarship Fund on Facebook Follow Us On Facebook
Mean Green Scholarship Fund on Twitter Follow Us On Twitter

Name*

Telephone*

Email*

Message*

* required

Go Mean Green!
MEAN GREEN ATHLETICS
BUILDING CHAMPIONS AND PREPARING LEADERS

MeanGreenSports.com Mean Green For Life Team Store Ticket Office
Copyright 2018 University of North Texas Athletics
University of North Texas